}

Your #FiltrationExpert since 1969

LENSER Filtration is a leading global manufacturer of filter elements made of polypropylene used in filter presses for industrial solid-liquid separation. For over 50 years, LENSER filter plates have been operating successfully in a wide range of industrial applications. LENSER supplies operators as well as filter press manufacturers worldwide in the chemical industry, the mineral processing and mining industries, the food industry and in treatment of industrial and municipal waste water.

In addition to production of customized filter elements, the supply of field-tested filter cloths is also part of the LENSER service offerings. A comprehensive analysis and subsequent optimization of your filtration process completes the service portfolio. LENSER products always offer the highest quality. Based on selected raw materials, the highest processing standards and regular quality controls, LENSER customers receive tailor-made solutions.

Solutions for every application

Chemicals
Chemicals
Mining
Mining
Minerals
Minerals
Environment
Environment
Food
Food

Sugar, pigments, lithium, drinking water – every day we use a variety of products that are made with the help of filtration processes. Our customers come from numerous industries that could not be more different. However, they all rely on our expertise and choose our individual, custom-made solutions.

LENSER Innovation-Area

Future-oriented solutions

Current news

LENSER is looking for freelance sales representatives and business partners worldwide for joint business expansion.
If you already have experience and contacts in the filtration industry, we look forward to receiving your application.

For further information, please contact Oliver Metschke (oliver.metschke@lenser.de),

Product and Sales Manager Europe.

That's why we're packing up our suitcase filter press and our LENSER i-Plate and coming to you! From June 2021, the first LENSER roadshow will start in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Be there – contact your #FiltrationExpert.

Our product-engineering department has been researching an intelligent filter element since 2014. Now, we are proud to present the LENSER i-Plate.

© LENSER Filtration GmbH 2021

Settings saved
Privacy settings

Cookie Notice: We use cookies on our website. Some of them are necessary, while others help us improve our online experience. You can agree to all cookies by clicking the "Accept All" button, or make your own selection and save it by clicking the "Accept Selection" button.

LENSER - The heart of filtration
LENSER - The heart of filtration
}

Ihr #FiltrationExpert seit 1969

LENSER Filtration ist ein weltweit führender Hersteller von Kunststoff-Filterelementen zur industriellen Fest-Flüssig-Trennung in Filterpressen. Seit über 50 Jahren werden LENSER Filterelemente erfolgreich für eine Vielzahl industrieller Anwendungsgebiete eingesetzt. Weltweit beliefert LENSER sowohl Anwender als auch Filterpressenhersteller aus den Industriezweigen der Chemie, der Mineralienverarbeitung und dem Bergbau, der Lebensmittelbranche, sowie der Aufbereitung industrieller und kommunaler Abwässer.

Neben der Produktion kundenspezifischer Filterelemente gehört auch der Verkauf praxiserprobter Filtertücher zum LENSER Serviceangebot. Eine umfassende Analyse und anschließende Optimierung Ihres Filtrationsprozesses rundet das Leistungsportfolio vollumfänglich ab. Dabei bieten LENSER Produkte stets höchste Qualität – basierend auf ausgelesenen Rohstoffen, höchsten Verarbeitungsstandards und regelmäßigen Qualitätskontrollen erhalten LENSER Kunden passgenaue maßgefertigte Lösungen.

Lösungen für jeden Anwendungsbereich

Chemicals

Chemicals

Mining

Mining

Minerals

Minerals

Environment

Environment

Food

Food

Zucker, Pigmente, Lithium, Trinkwasser – jeden Tag verwenden wir eine Vielzahl von Produkten, die mit Hilfe von Filtrationsverfahren hergestellt werden. Unsere Kunden kommen aus zahlreichen Industriezweigen, die unterschiedlicher nicht sein können. Sie alle vertrauen auf unsere Expertise und entscheiden sich für unsere individuellen, maßgeschneiderten Lösungen.

LENSER Innovation-Area

Zukunftsweisende Lösungen

Aktuelles

LENSER sucht weltweit freiberufliche Handelsvertreter und Geschäftspartner für den gemeinsamen Geschäftsausbau.
Wenn Sie bereits über Erfahrungen und Kontakte in der Filtrationsbranche verfügen, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an Oliver Metschke (oliver.metschke@lenser.de),

Produkt- und Vertriebsmanager Europa.

Deshalb packen wir unsere Kofferfilterpresse und unsere LENSER i-Plate ein und kommen zu Ihnen! Ab Juni 2021 startet die erste LENSER Roadshow in Deutschland, Österreich und in der Schweiz. Seien Sie dabei – kontaktieren Sie Ihren #FiltrationExpert.

Seit 2014 forscht unser Entwicklungsteam an einem intelligenten Filterelement. Voller Stolz können wir Ihnen nun die LENSER i-Plate vorstellen.

© LENSER Filtration GmbH 2021

Einstellungen gespeichert
Datenschutzeinstellungen

Cookie-Hinweis: Wir setzen auf unserer Website Cookies ein. Einige von ihnen sind erforderlich, während andere uns helfen unser Onlineangebot zu verbessern. Sie können alle Cookies über den Button “Alle akzeptieren” zustimmen, oder Ihre eigene Auswahl vornehmen und diese mit dem Button “Auswahl akzeptieren” speichern.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa.