Passion for Precision
Passion for Precision

Excellent product quality is our
highest claim

The quality of our filter elements is based on the precise interaction of material preparation, temperature control, pressing technology and processing. It's all a question of sophisticated technology and a lot of experience. Ask your #FiltrationExpert. The experience of over 50 years of know-how in the field of filtration flows into our solutions.

Employees
Employees

Round about 300 LENSER employees worldwide bring the claim "Passion for Precision" to life in order to achieve the desired filtration results.

Processing
Processing

In a year, almost 7,000 tonnes of granulate are processed at LENSER and are pressed and welded into well over 50,000 filter elements.

Know-how
Know-how

Our employees bring around 2,500 years of professional experience to your filtration solution.

Best quality is based on perfect technological interaction

Many of our machines are custom-made devices that incorporate our product know-how. The quality of our filter plates is based on the exact interaction of material preparation, temperature control, pressing technology and processing.

Our #FiltrationExperts leave nothing to chance. We draw and profit from the interaction of our three quality drivers: Material Preparation - Moulding and Fine Processing - Finishing.

Material preparation

The process temperature, the chemical composition of the suspension and the mechanical stress on the filter elements require careful material selection. We also pay attention to the highest quality when selecting our raw materials.

With our own material research and a high level of experience in the correct preparation and processing of selected materials, we ensure that our products withstand the highest stresses.

Moulding and Fine Processing

Our manufacturing process is unique, because when the polypropylene is pressed, no weld lines are created that could lead to fractures in the filter element. Even thin-walled membranes can only be manufactured to high quality using our moulding process.

Nevertheless, we are continuously developing our material-friendly pressing technology. For example, LENSER filter plates are manufactured exclusively on program-controlled machines. This guarantees unlimited reproducibility, consistent quality and distortion-free filter elements. We manufacture residual stress-free filter plates in sizes ranging from 250 x 250 mm to 2 x 3 m.

Our machinery also includes modern CNC machines, which enable us to mill exactly according to process requirements and customer wishes. Reorders or conversion to LENSER filter plates are thus possible without any problems.

Finishing

In the finishing department, we put the finishing touches on our products. With the highest precision and accuracy, the surfaces of all filter plates are refined here, blemishes are removed and all channel bores are checked for milling residues. Finally, the final quality control takes place before the LENSER filter elements are shipped.

Step 1 Material Preparation
Material preparation

The process temperature, the chemical composition of the suspension and the mechanical stress on the filter elements require careful material selection. We also pay attention to the highest quality when selecting our raw materials.

With our own material research and a high level of experience in the correct preparation and processing of selected materials, we ensure that our products withstand the highest stresses.

Step 2 Moulding and Fine Processing
Moulding and Fine Processing

Our manufacturing process is unique, because when the polypropylene is pressed, no weld lines are created that could lead to fractures in the filter element. Even thin-walled membranes can only be manufactured to high quality using our moulding process.

Nevertheless, we are continuously developing our material-friendly pressing technology. For example, LENSER filter plates are manufactured exclusively on program-controlled machines. This guarantees unlimited reproducibility, consistent quality and distortion-free filter elements. We manufacture residual stress-free filter plates in sizes ranging from 250 x 250 mm to 2 x 3 m.

Our machinery also includes modern CNC machines, which enable us to mill exactly according to process requirements and customer wishes. Reorders or conversion to LENSER filter plates are thus possible without any problems.

Step 3 Finishing
Finishing

In the finishing department, we put the finishing touches on our products. With the highest precision and accuracy, the surfaces of all filter plates are refined here, blemishes are removed and all channel bores are checked for milling residues. Finally, the final quality control takes place before the LENSER filter elements are shipped.

© LENSER Filtration GmbH 2021

Settings saved
Privacy settings

Cookie Notice: We use cookies on our website. Some of them are necessary, while others help us improve our online experience. You can agree to all cookies by clicking the "Accept All" button, or make your own selection and save it by clicking the "Accept Selection" button.

Passion for Precision
Passion for Precision

Ausgezeichnete Produktqualität ist unser
höchster Anspruch

Die Qualität unserer Filterelemente beruht auf dem exakten Zusammenspiel von Materialaufbereitung, Temperaturführung, Presstechnik und Bearbeitung. Alles eine Frage von ausgereifter Technik und viel Erfahrung. Fragen Sie Ihren #FiltrationExpert. In unseren Lösungen fließt die Erfahrung von über 50 Jahren Know-how im Bereich Filtration.

Mitarbeiter
Mitarbeiter

Weltweit füllen rund 300 LENSER Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter den Anspruch "Passion for Precision" mit Leben, um die gewünschten Filtrationsergebnisse zu erzielen.

Verarbeitung
Verarbeitung

Knapp 7.000 Tonnen Granulat werden bei LENSER in einem Jahr verarbeitet und zu weit mehr als 50.000 Filterelementen gepresst und geschweißt.

Know-how
Know-how

Rund 2.500 Jahre Berufserfahrung bringen unsere Mitarbeiter für Ihre Filtrationslösung mit.

Beste Qualität basiert auf einem perfekten technologischen Zusammenspiel

Viele unserer Maschinen sind Sonderanfertigungen, in denen unser Produkt-Know-how steckt. Die Qualität unserer Filterelemente beruht auf dem exakten Zusammenspiel von Materialaufbereitung, Temperaturführung, Presstechnik und Bearbeitung.

Unsere #FiltrationExperts überlassen nichts dem Zufall. Wir schöpfen und profitieren aus dem Zusammenspiel unserer drei Qualitätstreiber: Materialaufbereitung – Presserei und Endbearbeitung – Finishing.

Materialaufbereitung

Die Prozesstemperatur, die chemische Zusammensetzung der Suspension und die mechanische Beanspruchung der Filterelemente erfordern eine sorgfältige Materialauswahl. Wir achten auch höchste Qualität bei der Wahl unserer Rohstoffe.

Mit eigener Materialforschung sowie hohen Erfahrungswerten in der korrekten Aufbereitung und Verarbeitung ausgewählter Materialien stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Produkte höchster Beanspruchung standhalten.

Presserei und Endbearbeitung

Unser Herstellungsverfahren ist einzigartig, denn beim Pressen des Kunststoffs entstehen keine Bindenähte, die zu Brüchen im Filterelement führen können. Auch dünnwandige Membrane lassen sich nur mit unserem Pressverfahren wertig herstellen.

Dennoch entwickeln wir unsere materialschonende Presstechnik kontinuierlich weiter. So werden LENSER Filterelemente ausschließlich auf programmgesteuerten Pressen hergestellt. Dies garantiert uneingeschränkte Reproduzierbarkeit, gleichbleibende Qualität und verzugsfreie Filterelemente. Wir fertigen eigenspannungsfreie Filterelemente im Format 250 x 250 mm bis hin zu 2 x 3 m.

Zu unserem Maschinenpark zählen außerdem moderne CNC-Maschinen, die uns ein exaktes Fräsen ganz nach Prozessanforderung und Kundenwunsch ermöglichen. Nachbestellungen oder die Umrüstung auf LENSER Filterelemente sind so problemlos möglich.

Finishing

Im Finishing geben wir unseren Produkten den letzten Schliff. Mit höchster Präzision und Genauigkeit werden hier die Oberflächen aller Filterelemente veredelt, Schönheitsmakel entfernt und alle Kanalbohrungen auf Fräsrückstände überprüft. Zum Schluss findet dann die endgültige Qualitätskontrolle statt, bevor die LENSER Filterelemente in den Versand übergehen.

Schritt 1 Materialaufbereitung
Materialaufbereitung

Die Prozesstemperatur, die chemische Zusammensetzung der Suspension und die mechanische Beanspruchung der Filterelemente erfordern eine sorgfältige Materialauswahl. Wir achten auch höchste Qualität bei der Wahl unserer Rohstoffe.

Mit eigener Materialforschung sowie hohen Erfahrungswerten in der korrekten Aufbereitung und Verarbeitung ausgewählter Materialien stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Produkte höchster Beanspruchung standhalten.

Schritt 2 Presserei und Endbearbeitung
Presserei und Endbearbeitung

Unser Herstellungsverfahren ist einzigartig, denn beim Pressen des Kunststoffs entstehen keine Bindenähte, die zu Brüchen im Filterelement führen können. Auch dünnwandige Membrane lassen sich nur mit unserem Pressverfahren wertig herstellen.

Dennoch entwickeln wir unsere materialschonende Presstechnik kontinuierlich weiter. So werden LENSER Filterelemente ausschließlich auf programmgesteuerten Pressen hergestellt. Dies garantiert uneingeschränkte Reproduzierbarkeit, gleichbleibende Qualität und verzugsfreie Filterelemente. Wir fertigen eigenspannungsfreie Filterelemente im Format 250 x 250 mm bis hin zu 2 x 3 m.

Zu unserem Maschinenpark zählen außerdem moderne CNC-Maschinen, die uns ein exaktes Fräsen ganz nach Prozessanforderung und Kundenwunsch ermöglichen. Nachbestellungen oder die Umrüstung auf LENSER Filterelemente sind so problemlos möglich.

Schritt 3 Finishing
Finishing

Im Finishing geben wir unseren Produkten den letzten Schliff. Mit höchster Präzision und Genauigkeit werden hier die Oberflächen aller Filterelemente veredelt, Schönheitsmakel entfernt und alle Kanalbohrungen auf Fräsrückstände überprüft. Zum Schluss findet dann die endgültige Qualitätskontrolle statt, bevor die LENSER Filterelemente in den Versand übergehen.

© LENSER Filtration GmbH 2021

Einstellungen gespeichert
Datenschutzeinstellungen

Cookie-Hinweis: Wir setzen auf unserer Website Cookies ein. Einige von ihnen sind erforderlich, während andere uns helfen unser Onlineangebot zu verbessern. Sie können alle Cookies über den Button “Alle akzeptieren” zustimmen, oder Ihre eigene Auswahl vornehmen und diese mit dem Button “Auswahl akzeptieren” speichern.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa.