Passion for Innovation
Passion for Innovation

Our main target is to engineer groundbreaking innovations

As a pioneer in filtration, we have always been particularly motivated to bring groundbreaking innovations to market. Numerous patents are good evidence of this, and intensive research work bears witness to our ongoing striving. The area of digitalization in general and sensor technology in particular offer great opportunities to exploit the optimization potential in filtration even more in the future.

LENSER i-Plate

In 2020, we were able to launch the first intelligent filter element on the market: The LENSER i-Plate.

Our sensor technology makes it possible seeing inside the filtration process to strengthen a better understanding.

Have a look at our product finder to find some more information about the LENSER i-Plate.

"Innovative" does not necessarily mean "unprecedented. Even well-tried products can mature into innovations again with the help of modern tweaks. This is also the case with the LENSER Membrane Control System (MCS) – a typical case of "smart technology in an existing product":Our revised leakage detector with new LED light signals from afar that there is a malfunction in your membrane filter element.


You can find more information about the LENSER MCS in our product finder.

Our tireless striving for innovation is particularly evident in our approach to existing products. In the end, our aim is to integrate smart, future-oriented technology into classic filter presses.

For us, "Passion for Innovation" also means constantly questioning what already exists – even if it has proven successful for a long time. We once revolutionized the filtration world by introducing the first filter element made of polypropylene. We remain true to this pioneering spirit and live it out with passion.

What would the world of filtration look like if a more sustainable material than polypropylene were used? This is just one of many questions we deal with every day. After all, we are not meeting the ecological challenges of the future with paralyzing skepticism – but with a great thirst for research and the greatest enthusiasm.

Technical progress for ecological progress

How can technological progress become ecological progress at the same time? This question has already driven us to make numerous improvements – and our product development team is working flat out to find more convincing answers.

Reduction of energy costs
Reduction of energy costs
Reduction of water consumption
Reduction of water consumption
Reduction of air consumption
Reduction of air consumption

© LENSER Filtration GmbH 2021

Settings saved
Privacy settings

Cookie Notice: We use cookies on our website. Some of them are necessary, while others help us improve our online experience. You can agree to all cookies by clicking the "Accept All" button, or make your own selection and save it by clicking the "Accept Selection" button.

Passion for Innovation
Passion for Innovation

Wegweisende Innovationen sind unser Ziel

Als Pionier in punkto Filtration sind wir schon immer besonders motiviert, wegweisende Innovationen zur Marktreife zu bringen. Zahlreiche Patente sind ein guter Beleg hierfür, intensive Forschungsarbeiten zeugen von unserem anhaltenden Streben. Der Bereich Digitalisierung im Allgemeinen und die Sensorik im Speziellen bieten große Chancen, um das Optimierungspotenzial in Sachen Filtration zukünftig noch mehr auszuschöpfen.

LENSER i-Plate

Bereits 2020 konnten wir das erste intelligente Filterelement auf den Markt bringen: Die LENSER i-Plate. Unsere Sensortechnik ermöglicht es erstmals die Vorgänge innerhalb der Filterpresse sichtbar und verständlich zu machen.

Weitere Informationen zur LENSER i-Plate finden Sie in unserem Produktfinder.

Innovativ bedeutet nicht zwangsläufig „nie da gewesen“. Auch Altbewährtes kann mit modernen Kniffen erneut zur Innovation heranreifen. So ist es auch mit dem LENSER Membrane Control System (MCS) – ein typischer Fall von "smarte Technologie in bestehendem Produkt":
Unser überarbeiteter Leckage-Detektor mit der neuen LED-Leuchte signalisiert bereits von weitem, dass ein Störfall in Ihrem Membran-Filterelement vorliegt.

Weitere Informationen zum LENSER MCS finden Sie in unserem Produktfinder.

Unser unermüdliches Innovationsstreben zeigt sich ganz besonders im Umgang mit bereits bestehenden Produkten. Letztlich geht es uns darum, smarte, zukunftsorientierte Technologie in klassische Filterpressen zu integrieren.

"Passion for Innovation" bedeutet für uns ebenso, immer wieder Bestehendes in Frage zu stellen – auch wenn es sich lange Zeit erfolgreich bewährt hat. Wir haben einst durch die Einführung des ersten Filterelements aus Kunststoff die Filtrationswelt revolutioniert. Diesem Pioniergeist bleiben wir treu und leben ihn voller Leidenschaft aus.

Wie sähe wohl die Welt der Filtration aus, wenn ein nachhaltigerer Werkstoff als Polypropylen zum Einsatz kommen würde? Nur eine von vielen Fragen, mit denen wir uns täglich beschäftigen. Denn schließlich begegnen wir den ökologischen Herausforderungen der Zukunft nicht mit lähmender Skepsis – sondern eben mit großem Forschungsdrang und größter Begeisterung.

Technischer Fortschritt für
ökologischen Fortschritt

Wie kann der technologische Fortschritt zugleich zum ökologischen Fortschritt werden? Diese Frage hat uns schon zu zahlreichen Verbesserungen angetrieben –und das Team unserer Produktentwicklung arbeitet mit Hochdruck daran, weitere überzeugende Antworten zu finden.

Verringerung der Energiekosten
Verringerung der Energiekosten
Reduzierung des Wasserverbrauchs
Reduzierung des Wasserverbrauchs
Reduzierung des Luftverbrauchs
Reduzierung des Luftverbrauchs

© LENSER Filtration GmbH 2021

Einstellungen gespeichert
Datenschutzeinstellungen

Cookie-Hinweis: Wir setzen auf unserer Website Cookies ein. Einige von ihnen sind erforderlich, während andere uns helfen unser Onlineangebot zu verbessern. Sie können alle Cookies über den Button “Alle akzeptieren” zustimmen, oder Ihre eigene Auswahl vornehmen und diese mit dem Button “Auswahl akzeptieren” speichern.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa.