Passion for Customization
Passion for Customization

Highly adaptable right from the start

No matter how individual your filter press or your process may be, we find the perfect solution for all areas of solid-liquid separation. That sounds very confident – for good reason. In cooperation with leading global OEMs and operators of filter presses, we succeed consistently in building optimal process solutions for a wide range of industrial applications. We would be glad to provide you with more detailed information about our full range of applications.

Individual requirements, individual design process

We simulate the behavior of the filter elements with software support as early as the design process. This provides important insights – for the benefit of our customers:

  • Adaptation of the product design
  • Optimization of the weight
  • Identification of the stress limits

We accompany the new development of filter presses from the very beginning and design the appropriate filter elements using the finite element method (FEM).

A wide product range for individual first-class solutions

LENSER meets customer requirements of the most diverse kind: We can draw from an exceptionally large standardized product range. We can also produce large-format filter elements. We can customize and we are also able to integrate smart, future-oriented technologies into classic filter presses.

KA NXT
The "next generation" of edge-enhanced chamber filter element
KM RUD FKM
Exchangeable membrane on a carrier plate made of aluminum
LENSER Filtrolizer®
The heat exchanger – a temperature-controlled chamber filter plate
LENSER i-Plate
Sensor technology for moisture measurement in real time
MHA 1300 RUM N0
Exchangeable overhanging membrane halve

We make it fit all around

Our expertise is in application-specific filter elements. But the perfect individual filtration solution also requires the perfect filter cloth. For this reason, we always offer the right filter cloth solution in addition to our high-quality filter elements. Here we offer you a wide advantage over our competitors. Because both in combination increase efficiency and get the maximum out of your filtration process. We will be happy to advise you and, if you wish, we can also provide you with application-tested filter cloths for your filter elements.

Filter cloths

You can find more information on this in the product area filter cloths or benefit from our LENSER 3-in-1 package. You will receive your filter elements and the corresponding filter cloths pre-assembled and ready for installation.

© LENSER Filtration GmbH 2021

Settings saved
Privacy settings

Cookie Notice: We use cookies on our website. Some of them are necessary, while others help us improve our online experience. You can agree to all cookies by clicking the "Accept All" button, or make your own selection and save it by clicking the "Accept Selection" button.

Passion for Customization
Passion for Customization

Höchst anpassungsfähig von Anfang an

Egal, wie individuell Ihre Filterpresse oder Ihr Prozess auch sein mag – wir finden für alle Bereiche der Fest-Flüssig-Trennung die perfekte Lösung. Das klingt sehr selbstbewusst – aus gutem Grund. In Zusammenarbeit mit weltweit führenden OEMs und Betreibern von Filterpressen gelingt es uns nachhaltig, stets optimale Prozesslösungen für ein breites Spektrum industrieller Anwendungen aufzubauen. Informieren Sie sich gerne genauer über unsere vollumfänglichen Anwendungsgebiete.

Individuelle Anforderungen, individueller Designprozess

Wir simulieren das Verhalten der Filterelemente softwaregestützt bereits im Designprozess. Das liefert wichtige Erkenntnisse – zum Vorteil unserer Kunden:

  • Anpassung des Produktdesigns
  • Optimierung des Gewichts
  • Identifizierung der Stressgrenzen

Wir begleiten die Neuentwicklung von Filterpressen von Anfang an und konstruieren die passenden Filterelemente mit der Finite-Elemente-Methode (FEM).

Ein breites Produktprogramm für individuelle Spitzenlösungen

LENSER erfüllt Kundenanforderungen unterschiedlichster Art: Wir können aus einer ungewöhnlich großen standardisierten Produktpalette schöpfen. Wir können auch großformatige Filterelemente. Wir können kundenindividuell. Und wir können smarte, zukunftsorientierte Technologien in klassische Filterpressen integrieren.

KA NXT
Die „next Generation“ der randverstärkten Kammer-Filterelemente
KM RUD FKM
Austauschbare Membran auf einer Trägerplatte aus Aluminium
LENSER Filtrolizer®
Der Wärmetauscher – ein temperiertes Kammer-Filterelement
LENSER i-Plate
Sensortechnik für Feuchtemessung in Echtzeit
MHA 1300 RUM N0
Austauschbare Membranhälfte für die Zuckerindustrie

Wir machen’s rundum passend

Unsere Expertise sind anwendungsspezifische Filterelemente. Doch zur perfekten individuellen Filtrationslösung gehört auch das passgenaue Filtertuch. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir neben unseren hochwertigen Filterelementen auch immer die richtige Filtertuch-Lösung an. Hier bieten wir Ihnen einen weiten Vorteil gegenüber unserem Wettbewerb. Denn beides in Kombination steigert die Effizienz und holt das Maximum aus Ihrem Filtrationsprozess heraus. Wir beraten Sie gerne und stellen auf Wunsch auch für Ihre Filterelemente anwendungserprobte Filtertücher zur Verfügung.

Filtertücher

Mehr Informationen hierzu finden Sie im Produktbereich Filtertücher. Oder profitieren Sie von unserem LENSER 3-in-1 Paket. Damit erhalten Sie Ihre Filterelemente und die dazugehörigen Filtertücher einbaufertig vormontiert.

© LENSER Filtration GmbH 2021

Einstellungen gespeichert
Datenschutzeinstellungen

Cookie-Hinweis: Wir setzen auf unserer Website Cookies ein. Einige von ihnen sind erforderlich, während andere uns helfen unser Onlineangebot zu verbessern. Sie können alle Cookies über den Button “Alle akzeptieren” zustimmen, oder Ihre eigene Auswahl vornehmen und diese mit dem Button “Auswahl akzeptieren” speichern.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa.